El Presidente (Wolfgang ) Member since 2003
wolfgang@independence-chapter.de
Tina Member since 2003
tina@independence-chapter.de
Harry Detlefsen ( Harald ) Member since 2003
harald@independence-chapter.de
Anne Member since 2003
anne@independence-chapter.de

Easy ( Rainer ) Member since 2003
rainer@independence-chapter.de
Schläppchen ( Birgit ) Member since 2003
birgit@independence-chapter.de

Peter Member since 2003
peter@independence-chapter.de
Pater Leppich ( Klaus ) Member since 2003
Lothar Member since 2003
Ina Member since 2004
Festus ( Hans ) Member since 2004
hans@independence-chapter.de
Bruni Member since 2004
bruni@independence-chapter.de

Chopper ( Udo ) Member since 2005
Bärbel ( Heike ) Member since 2005
Robert Member since 2007
Torpedo ( Tony ) Member since 2008
tony@independence-chapter.de

Maddin ( Martin ) Member since 2011
martin@independence-chapter.de
Sandra Member since 2014
sandra@independence-chapter.de


Nina Member since 2011
nina@independence-chapter.de
McGyver ( Dennis ) Member since 2013
dennis@independence-chapter.de

Joschi ( Jürgen ) Member since 2015
joschi@independence-chapter.de

Karin Member since 2015
karin@independence-chapter.de

Michael Member since 2014
michael@independence-chapter.de

Moni Member since 2017
moni@independence-chapter.de
Michael ( Schredder ) Member since 2017
schredder@independence-chapter.de

Ulli Member since 2018
ulli@independence-chapter.de
Nils Prospect 2018
Unsere Wirtsleute und Sponsoring
Rosi und Wilm
Gut Steinhausen

DS-GVO 25.Mai 2018